Firm

The strength of Salès, Testu, Hill, Henry-Gaboriau & Associé is to deliver to clients in the sectors of industry, innovation, health and life sciences a genuine expertise based on the complementarity between business law and the protection of innovation or industrial development.

The firm assists and counsels French and international professionals, businesses and economic players on all issues related to daily corporate governance and doing business (corporate law, contract law, competition law, intellectual property law, etc.) as well as on exceptional development and external growth transactions.

In addition to its client base of industrial groups and investment funds, the firm especially advises innovative companies in the information technologies, biotechnologies and health sectors. Our lawyers have developed a recognized practice in the area of creating frameworks for and ensuring the legal protection of research as well as in the fields of health law and pharmaceuticals law.

The firm counsels and assists practitioners and health establishments, public and private, and has a department specialized in product liability and criminal business law. In partnership with Thomson Reuters, the firm was selected in a 2012 European Commission invitation to tender on a study focusing on criminal legislation in the European Union.

Client sectors

Cabinet

La force du Cabinet Salès, Testu, Hill, Henry-Gaboriau et Associé est d’apporter aux acteurs économiques de l’industrie, de l’Innovation, de la santé et des sciences de la vie, une véritable expertise fondée sur la complémentarité du droit des affaires et de la protection de l’innovation ou du développement industriel.

Le Cabinet assiste et conseille des professionnels, des entreprises et des opérateurs économiques français et étrangers sur toutes les questions liées à la vie de l’entreprise et des affaires (droit des sociétés, droit des contrats, droit de la concurrence, propriété intellectuelle, …), ainsi que sur leurs opérations exceptionnelles de développement et de croissance externe.

Outre une clientèle de groupes industriels et de fonds d’investissement, l’équipe accompagne tout particulièrement des sociétés innovantes des technologies de l’information, des biotechnologie s et de la santé.

Ses avocats ont également développé une pratique reconnue en matière d’encadrement et protection juridique de la recherche, en droit de la santé, et en droit pharmaceutique, et conseillent et assistent des praticiens et établissements de santé publics ou privés. Le cabinet dispose enfin d’un département spécialisé en responsabilité des produits et droit pénal des affaires. En partenariat avec Thomson Reuters, il a remporté un appel d’offres de la Commission européenne en 2012 sur la législation pénale au sein de l’UE.

Les domaines d’activités